Dorchester St Birinus Primary School

Dorchester St Birinus Church of England School

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term1  Thursday September 2nd 2021 – Friday October 22nd 2021

 

Term 2 – Monday 1st November 2021- Friday 17th December 2021 (2.00pm finish)

 

Term 3  -  Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

 

 

Term 4 – Monday 28th February 2022– Friday 8th April 2022 (2pm finish)

 

Term 5 – Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

 

Term 6 – Wednesday 8th June 2022 –  Thursday 21st July 2022 (2pm finish)

 

INSET days (school closed to children)

1st  September 2021, 4th January 2022, 5th January 2022,  25th April 2022, 7th June 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1 Tuesday 6th September 2022 -Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2 Tuesday 1st November 2022-Tuesday 20th December 2022

 Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2023-Friday 10th February 2023

 Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023-Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 Tuesday 18th April 2023 -Friday 26th May 2023 

Term 6 Monday 5th June 2023 -Friday 21st July 2023

  

INSET Days (school closed to children)

2nd September 2022, 5th September 2022, 31st October 2022, 4th January 2023, 17th April 2023