Dorchester St Birinus Primary School

Dorchester St Birinus Church of England School


Chair/Resources Chair

 Jonathan Stewart - appointed by foundation April 22 (4 year term)

 Andy Kelly - appointed by parents March 18 (4 year term)

Finance and Resources Committee

 Andy Kelly (Chair)

 Jonathan Stewart

 Jo Staples - Headteacher September 20 ex officio

 Richard Winslet - appointed by Board of Governors May 19 (4 year term)

Headteacher Appraisal Committee

 Jonathan Stewart

 Sarah Gauden - appointed by Diocese October 19 (4 year term)

  Richard Winslet

Headteacher Recruitment Panel

 Jonathan Stewart

 Georgie Clarke (Clerk) appointed by Board of Governors

 Sarah Gauden

 Andy Kelly

Pupils & Curriculum Committee

 Jane Grenfell- appointed by staff March 24 (4 year term)

 Sarah Gauden (Chair)

 Jeannine Davies - appointed by parents Sept 22 (4 year term)

 Jonathan Stewart  

 Jo Staples

Alexa Johnson - appointed by Governing Body April 22 (4 year term)

Rev'd Jane Willis- appointed by the diocese March 23

Frances Coe - appointed by parents November 23 (4 year term)

Charlotte Garside - appointed by Governors February 24 (4 year term)

 Safeguarding and Wellbeing

Alexa Johnson


Declarations of interest